Each Diary is a unique set of data. It can be deleted by the Owner at any point in time that he or she wishes to stop using The Diary. This will not affect any other Diaries. If you are a Guest, you can remove your connection to another’s Diary. You will no longer have access to their Diary, but the Diary itself will not be affected.